Contact us

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, please contact us using the form below and somebody will be in touch with you.

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

How to find us


The Committee

Executive Officers


President:                                            Tom Atkins

Chairman:                                            Maurice Bates

Secretary:                                            Stella Hayden

Assistant Secretary:                             David Rushden

Treasurer:                                             Brian Tarling

 Club Captain:                                      Frank Fuller

Ladies Captain:                                    Lin Osborn

Mens Captain:                                      Ron Ellis




General Committee


Match Secretary:                           Maurice Hockley

Competition Secretary:                  Graham Hillier

Green Co-ordinator:                       Frank Fuller

Bar Manager:                                 Tom Atkins

Bar Treasurer:                                Stella Atkins

Catering Manager:                         Carol Morgan

Facilities Manager:                         Nick Boyd-Marshal

Webmaster:                                    Stephen Turner